Sidebar Menu

Administrative Offices

To reach staff by phone, dial the main number 416-979-5000 followed by their extension.

Business Development and Strategic Planning

The Business Development and Strategic Planning unit's mission is to support The Chang School's growth by focusing on mission-critical priorities that enhance the reach and experience of adult learners. We work with internal and external partners to design, develop, and deliver programs that help build workforce capacity and meet labour needs.

Fred Anger

Interim Executive Director
ext. 555307
fred.anger@ryerson.ca

Dave Dalrymple

Academic Advisor
ext. 552734
ceadvisor@ryerson.ca

Anastasia Dimitriadou

Research Analyst
ext. 557014
adimitriadou@ryerson.ca

Brigid Elmy

Special Projects Officer
ext. 556674
belmy@ryerson.ca

Dijana Praskac

Research Analyst
ext. 552764
dijana.praskac@ryerson.ca

Feven Yared

Research Support
ext. 554280
fyared@ryerson.ca

Business Systems

Business Systems maintains the network, computer, and server infrastructure unique to The Chang School. It also supplements Ryerson's systems to meet the unique business needs of The Chang School and is responsible for the system that maintains this website.

Waqar Ahmed

Application and Web Developer
ext. 552772
w.ahmed@ryerson.ca

Soumya Chatterjee

Application and Reporting Developer
ext. 556583
soumya.chatterjee@ryerson.ca

Parul Chaturvedi

Business Systems Analyst
ext. 553298
parul.chaturvedi@ryerson.ca

Hugh McPherson

Assistant Manager
ext. 557907
hugh.mcpherson@ryerson.ca

Linda Seewald

Database Administrator/Analyst
ext. 554270
l2seewal@ryerson.ca

Wendy Wang

Systems Administrator
ext. 557597
wendyw@ryerson.ca

Serena Wong

Manager
ext. 556680
serena.wong@ryerson.ca

Client Support and Logistics

We are your first point of contact with The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education. Our customer service representatives can assist you with many of the issues and tasks that face both current and prospective students.

Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 555035
Email: ce@ryerson.ca

Kereen Allison

Manager, Client Services
ext. 556676
k4spence@ryerson.ca

Sandra Burgnich

Client Support Specialist
ext. 556996
sburgnic@ryerson.ca

Gloria DaBreo

Rapid Response Advisor
ext. 555035
gdabreo@ryerson.ca

Dan Ferguson

Rapid Response Team Coordinator
ext. 557818
danfergu@ryerson.ca

Mira Grkavac

Rapid Response Advisor
ext. 554710
mgrkavac@ryerson.ca

Adam Panacci

Client Support Specialist
ext. 554508
adam.panacci@ryerson.ca

Camille Perrotte

Client Support Specialist
ext. 555346
cperrot@ryerson.ca

Vonetta Sealy

Logistics Team Coordinator
ext. 556673
vsealy@ryerson.ca

Chad Simon

Departmental Assistant
ext. 557530
c4simon@ryerson.ca

Sherry-Ann Thomas

Client Support Team Coordinator
ext. 554509
sathomas@ryerson.ca

Mansa Trotman

Logistics Specialist
ext. 557823
mansa.trotman@ryerson.ca

Debbie Wilk

Interim Manager
ext. 556975
dwilk@ryerson.ca

Raymond Wong

Rapid Response Advisor
ext. 557819
rwong@ryerson.ca

Safia Yousuf

Student Assistant
ext. 544711
safia.yousuf@ryerson.ca

Dean's Office

This office includes the head of Ryerson University's G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education, and deals primarily with inter- and intra-university relations as well as external relations with other organizations.

Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 555005

Krista Abramovic

Administrative Assistant, Financial Planning and Strategy, and Digital Education Strategies
ext. 552069
kabramov@ryerson.ca

Tony Bates

Senior Advisor
ext. 553340
tonybates@ryerson.ca

Brendan Curran

Community Relations and Special Projects Coordinator
ext. 555184
bcurran@ryerson.ca

Gary Hepburn

Dean
ext. 555005
gary.hepburn@ryerson.ca

Sandra Mueller

Administrative Assistant, Facilities and Development
ext. 555182
muellers@ryerson.ca

Kathleen Painter

Administrative Assistant, Business Development and Strategic Planning
ext. 553450
kpainter@ryerson.ca

Chanh Stevens

Manager, Administration
ext. 555005
chanh.stevens@ryerson.ca

Juliya Vasyliv

Project Coordinator, Academic Programs and Operations
ext. 554364
jvasyliv@ryerson.ca

Digital Education Strategies

Digital Education Strategies (DES) is a leader in providing online learning solutions, creating web applications and sharing expertise in technology-enhanced education. We collaborate with the university and industry partners to develop engaging, high-quality online and blended courses for a diverse range of learners.

Email: de@ryerson.ca

August Bourre

eLearning Production Editor
ext. 557403
abourre@ryerson.ca

Nadia Desai

Instructional Designer
ext. 554781
nadia.desai@ryerson.ca

Naza Djafarova

Program Director
ext. 557024
ndjafaro@ryerson.ca

Ilya Emilianov

Coordinator, Instructor Support
ext. 552742
iemilian@ryerson.ca

Cassandra Ferworn

Instructor Support Specialist
ext. 543446
cassandra.magdalena@ryerson.ca

Roberto Galluccio

Instructional Designer
ext. 557001
rgalluccio@ryerson.ca

Greg Gay

Information Technology Accessibility Specialist
ext. 552061
greg.gay@ryerson.ca

Arturas Goloburdo

Multimedia Production Editor
ext. 552681
goloburdo@ryerson.ca

Bryan Ibeas

Digital Learning Technology Specialist
ext. 553776
bibeas@ryerson.ca

Amirkiarash Kiani

Instructor Support
amirkiarash.kiani@ryerson.ca

Igor Karasyov

Developer, Learning Materials
ext. 557871
ikarasyo@ryerson.ca

Kelvin Kong

Production Editor, Digital Content
ext. 552865
kelvin1.kong@ryerson.ca

Marcel Labrie

Instructional Designer
ext. 543446
mlabrie@ryerson.ca

Huong Lu

Instructional Designer
ext. 552547
huong.lu@ryerson.ca

John Murray

Instructional Designer
ext. 553709
j0murray@ryerson.ca

Tony Nguyen

Digital Learning Technology Specialist
tonynguyen@ryerson.ca

Daniil Novikov

Creative Lead, Multimedia Production
ext. 554562
dnovikov@ryerson.ca

Patricia Ocampo

eLearning Production Editor
ext. 553777
pocampo@ryerson.ca

Sushila Parikh

Project Coordinator
ext. 557874
sparikh@ryerson.ca

Matthew Ralston

Application Developer, Serious Games
ext. 556682
mralston@ryerson.ca

Trent Rand

Digital Course Delivery Specialist
trent.rand@ryerson.ca

Rashmika

Digital Learning Technology Specialist
rashmika@ryerson.ca

Pauline Ricablanca

Web Technology Analyst
pricabla@ryerson.ca

Lars Svekis

Project Manager
ext. 554600
lsvekis@ryerson.ca

Abhiramy Vairavanathan

Digital Course Delivery Specialist
abhi.vair@ryerson.ca

Leonora Zefi

Manager, E-Learning Initiatives and Course Development
ext. 557389
lzefi@ryerson.ca

Financial Planning and Strategy

Financial Planning and Strategy includes administrative activities related to financial matters such as procurement, invoicing, payables, payroll, and statistics.

Fred Anger

Executive Director
ext. 555307
fred.anger@ryerson.ca

Manny Aranas

Director
ext. 556670
maranas@ryerson.ca

Rosetta Ho

Manager, Budgets and Projects
ext. 552060
rosetta.ho@ryerson.ca

Stanley Lui

Financial Analyst
ext. 554846
stanley.lui@ryerson.ca

Justin Tse

Senior Financial Analyst
ext. 557948
j6tse@ryerson.ca

Marco Wong

Manager, Procurement, Performance Reporting and Analysis
ext. 552598
marco.wong@ryerson.ca

Peter Wong

Manager, Accounting and Business Analytics
ext. 556677
peter.wong@ryerson.ca

Marketing and Communications

This area provides publication, promotional, and other marketing-oriented services that support The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education. This area is responsible for advertising, brand management, internal and external communications, courses and programs content, customer relationship management, media relations, promotions, publications, social media marketing, special events, and The Chang School website.

Christina Abraham

Marketing Coordinator-Editor
ext. 554096
christina.abraham@ryerson.ca

Hayley Alexander

Marketing Specialist
ext. 556695
hayley.alexander@ryerson.ca

Marilou Cruz

Director
ext. 554670
m1cruz@ryerson.ca

Sarah Denomey

Digital Marketing Coordinator
ext. 543543
denomey@ryerson.ca

Barbara Dowdye

Promotions and Events Coordinator
ext. 556669
bdowdye@ryerson.ca

Laura Gallant

Web and UX Designer
laura.gallant@ryerson.ca

Karen Murray

Marketing and Communications Specialist
ext. 557569
kamurray@ryerson.ca

Tammy Scherer

Production Editor
ext. 553414
tscherer@ryerson.ca

Business Operations

This area is responsible for operational planning, streamlining and process management, service delivery, program and client support, customer service, technology and facilities management.

Fred Anger

Executive Director
ext. 555307
fred.anger@ryerson.ca