Sidebar Menu

Administrative Offices

To reach staff by phone, dial the main number 416-979-5000 followed by their extension.

Business Development and Strategic Planning

The Business Development and Strategic Planning unit's mission is to support The Chang School's growth by focusing on mission-critical priorities that enhance the reach and experience of adult learners. We work with internal and external partners to design, develop, and deliver programs that help build workforce capacity and meet labour needs.

Donna Chow

Manager, Corporate Education
ext. 7799
donna.chow@ryerson.ca

Dave Dalrymple

Academic Advisor
ext. 2734
ceadvisor@ryerson.ca

Jean de Sousa-Hitzler

Research Analyst
ext. 4105
jdesousa@ryerson.ca

Brigid Elmy

Special Projects Officer
ext. 6674
belmy@ryerson.ca

Elaine Lam

Executive Director
ext. 7870
elaine.lam@ryerson.ca

Dijana Praskac

Research Analyst
ext. 2764
dijana.praskac@ryerson.ca

Feven Yared

Research Support
ext. 4280
fyared@ryerson.ca

Business Systems

Business Systems maintains the network, computer, and server infrastructure unique to The Chang School. It also supplements Ryerson's systems to meet the unique business needs of The Chang School and is responsible for the system that maintains this website.

Waqar Ahmed

Application and Web Developer
ext. 2772
w.ahmed@ryerson.ca

Soumya Chatterjee

Application and Reporting Developer
ext. 6583
soumya.chatterjee@ryerson.ca

Parul Chaturvedi

Business Systems Analyst
ext. 3298
parul.chaturvedi@ryerson.ca

Hugh McPherson

Assistant Manager
ext. 7907
hugh.mcpherson@ryerson.ca

Linda Seewald

Database Administrator/Analyst
ext. 4270
l2seewal@ryerson.ca

Wendy Wang

Systems Administrator
ext. 7597
wendyw@ryerson.ca

Serena Wong

Manager
ext. 556680
serena.wong@ryerson.ca

Client Support and Logistics

We are your first point of contact with The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education. Our customer service representatives can assist you with many of the issues and tasks that face both current and prospective students.

Phone: 416-979-5035
Email: ce@ryerson.ca

Sandra Burgnich

Client Support Specialist
ext. 6996
sburgnic@ryerson.ca

Gloria DaBreo

Rapid Response Advisor
ext. 5035
gdabreo@ryerson.ca

Rose Donato

Manager
ext. 6676
rdonato@ryerson.ca

Dan Ferguson

Rapid Response Team Coordinator
ext. 7818
danfergu@ryerson.ca

Frances Joaquim

Rapid Response Advisor
ext. 7822
fjoaquim@ryerson.ca

Adam Panacci

Client Support Specialist
ext. 4508
adam.panacci@ryerson.ca

Camille Perrotte

Client Support Specialist
ext. 5346
cperrot@ryerson.ca

Vonetta Sealy

Logistics Team Coordinator
ext. 6673
vsealy@ryerson.ca

Chad Simon

Departmental Assistant
ext. 7530
c4simon@ryerson.ca

Shayna Slonim

Rapid Response Advisor
ext. 5035
shayna.slonim@ryerson.ca

Sherry-Ann Thomas

Client Support Team Coordinator
ext. 4509
sathomas@ryerson.ca

Mansa Trotman

Logistics Specialist
ext. 7823
mansa.trotman@ryerson.ca

Shashela Tushingham

Logistics Specialist
ext. 5298
stushing@ryerson.ca

Raymond Wong

Rapid Response Advisor
ext. 7819
rwong@ryerson.ca

Dean's Office

This office includes the head of Ryerson University's G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education, and deals primarily with inter- and intra-university relations as well as external relations with other organizations.

Phone: 416-979-5005

Krista Abramovic

Administrative Assistant, Financial Planning and Strategy, and Digital Education Strategies
ext. 2069
kabramov@ryerson.ca

Fred Anger

Interim Dean
ext. 5005
fred.anger@ryerson.ca

Tony Bates

Senior Advisor
ext. 3340
tonybates@ryerson.ca

Brendan Curran

Community Relations and Special Projects Coordinator
ext. 5184
bcurran@ryerson.ca

Ashley Lau

Project Coordinator, Academic Programs and Operations
ext. 4364
ashlau@ryerson.ca

David Miadovnik

Clerical Assistant
ext. 5103
dmiadovnik@ryerson.ca

Sandra Mueller

Administrative Assistant, Facilities and Development
ext. 5182
muellers@ryerson.ca

Kathleen Painter

Administrative Assistant, Business Development and Strategic Planning
ext. 3450
kpainter@ryerson.ca

Chanh Stevens

Manager, Administration
ext. 5005
chanh.stevens@ryerson.ca

Digital Education Strategies

Digital Education Strategies (DES) is a leader in providing online learning solutions, creating web applications and sharing expertise in technology-enhanced education. We collaborate with the university and industry partners to develop engaging, high-quality online and blended courses for a diverse range of learners.

Email: de@ryerson.ca

Mariam Ahmed

Instructional Designer
ext. 4099
mariam.ahmed@ryerson.ca

Alex Andrei

Web Technology Analyst
ext. 2679
alexandru1.andrei@ryerson.ca

August Bourre

Production Editor, Digital Content
ext. 7403
abourre@ryerson.ca

Christine Buijs

Multimedia Production Editor
ext. 2681
christine.buijs@ryerson.ca

Nadia Desai

Instructional Designer
ext. 4781
nadia.desai@ryerson.ca

Anastasia Dimitriadou

Research Communication Writer
ext. 7014
adimitriadou@ryerson.ca

Naza Djafarova

Program Director
ext. 7024
ndjafaro@ryerson.ca

Ilya Emilianov

Coordinator, Instructor Support
ext. 2742
iemilian@ryerson.ca

Cassandra Ferworn

Instructor Support Specialist
ext. 543446
cassandra.magdalena@ryerson.ca

Roberto Galluccio

Instructional Designer
ext. 7001
rgalluccio@ryerson.ca

Greg Gay

Information Technology Accessibility Specialist
ext. 2061
greg.gay@ryerson.ca

Bryan Ibeas

Web Editor
ext. 3776
bibeas@ryerson.ca

Igor Karasyov

Developer, Learning Materials
ext. 7871
ikarasyo@ryerson.ca

Kelvin Kong

Production Editor, Digital Content
ext. 2865
kelvin1.kong@ryerson.ca

Marcel Labrie

Instructional Designer
ext. 543446
mlabrie@ryerson.ca

Huong Lu

Instructional Designer
ext. 2547
huong.lu@ryerson.ca

John Murray

Instructional Designer
ext. 3709
j0murray@ryerson.ca

Daniil Novikov

Creative Lead, Multimedia Production
ext. 4562
dnovikov@ryerson.ca

Patricia Ocampo

Production Editor, Digital Content
ext. 3777
pocampo@ryerson.ca

Sushila Parikh

Project Coordinator
ext. 7874
sparikh@ryerson.ca

Pauline Ricablanca

Web Technology Analyst
ext. 7117
pricabla@ryerson.ca

Lars Svekis

Project Manager
ext. 4600
lsvekis@ryerson.ca

Courtney Trott

Instructional Designer
ext. 2146
courtney.trott@ryerson.ca

Leonora Zefi

Manager, E-Learning Initiatives and Course Development
ext. 7389
lzefi@ryerson.ca

Financial Planning and Strategy

Financial Planning and Strategy includes administrative activities related to financial matters such as procurement, invoicing, payables, payroll, and statistics.

Manny Aranas

Acting Executive Director
ext. 6670
maranas@ryerson.ca

Rosetta Ho

Senior Financial Analyst
ext. 2060
rosetta.ho@ryerson.ca

Phoebe Liu

Senior Financial Analyst
ext. 7848
phoebe.liu@ryerson.ca

Stanley Lui

Financial Analyst
ext. 4846
stanley.lui@ryerson.ca

Justin Tse

Financial Analyst
ext. 7948
j6tse@ryerson.ca

Marco Wong

Manager, Procurement, Performance Reporting and Analysis
ext. 2598
marco.wong@ryerson.ca

Peter Wong

Manager, Accounting and Business Analytics
ext. 6677
peter.wong@ryerson.ca

Marketing and Communications

This area provides publication, promotional, and other marketing-oriented services that support The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education. This area is responsible for advertising, brand management, internal and external communications, courses and programs content, customer relationship management, media relations, promotions, publications, social media marketing, special events, and The Chang School website.

Christina Abraham

Marketing Coordinator-Editor
ext. 4096
christina.abraham@ryerson.ca

Hayley Alexander

Marketing Specialist
ext. 6695
hayley.alexander@ryerson.ca

Jiwon Bang

Digital Marketing Coordinator
ext. 4537
jiwon.bang@ryerson.ca

Joaney Cole-Abdul

Publications Coordinator
ext. 7906
jcoleabd@ryerson.ca

Marilou Cruz

Manager
ext. 4670
m1cruz@ryerson.ca

Barbara Dowdye

Promotions and Events Coordinator
ext. 6669
bdowdye@ryerson.ca

Shane MacInnis

Marketing Coordinator-Content and Communications
ext. 2145
shane.macinnis@ryerson.ca

Karen Murray

Marketing Specialist
ext. 7569
kamurray@ryerson.ca

Tammy Scherer

Production Editor
ext. 3414
tscherer@ryerson.ca

Operations

This area is responsible for operational planning, streamlining and process management, service delivery, program and client support, customer service, technology and facilities management.

Branka Halilovic

Executive Director
ext. 6665
bhalilov@ryerson.ca